Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 14
based on 14 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 14 reviews
JDM Electrical Contractors

Fast and knowledgeable


Rating:
5
Posted: 16 days ago

We called JDM and someone came out within the hour. Very knowledgeable and ready to work with us. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Fast and knowledgeable


Rating:
5
Posted: 16 days ago

We called JDM and someone came out within the hour. Very knowledgeable and ready to work with us. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

35-50 year Burlington

Great people, great work!


Rating:
5
Posted: 26 days ago

Very happy with our JDM experience. Hired them for our residential home, and had them install a lot of recessed lighting, pendant lighting, and replace a two story fixture and ceiling fan. Jim and Ashley were a pleasure to work with from the start. They quickly responded to our phone calls and e-mails.... Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Very pleased.


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

I wish I could give more stars. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Thanks JDM!


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

Great work. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

400 amp electrical panel


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

James and the guys did a 400amp service at my office in Medford, NJ. They handled everything with the township for me and made everything go very smooth. Everything is now working as it should. Companies like this are hard to come by. Great job! Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Jennifer Sloan


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

Great crew! Very professional and fair. I am very pleased with the work they did for my renovation & addition. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Excellent Service / Fair Price


Rating:
5
Posted: 113 days ago

JDM did a great job installing new outlets, the team was fast, super clean, knowable ( no short cuts) , did a great job and were really courteous. I look forward to choosing them for future work. Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Great Company


Rating:
5
Posted: 128 days ago

Finishing my comments !! I used this company when I renovated my kitchen Jim's crew did all the electrical work including dimmer switches high hats and outlets!! Very satisfied with their work!! Would use them for all my electrical work they are reasonable with their prices compared to other companies!!... Read more »

JDM Electrical Contractors

Great Company


Rating:
5
Posted: 131 days ago

James and his crew are awesome team!! Very informative and pleasant as is Ashley!! Dotsie Read more »